Cisco Adler produces Soundtrack for Rocky Horror Picture Show


Fox has announced the upcoming televised production of The Rocky Horror Picture Show, which will air this fall.

The cult musical began as a live show in 1973 and was adapted as a film in 1975. Although the movie wasn’t much of a success when it was originally released, it found a new audience in midnight showings across the country and continues to enjoy an active fandom more than 40 years later.

Cisco Adler is producing the Soundtrack for the movie and has been working non-stop with the start studded cast which includes Laverne Cox, Victoria Justice, Adam Lambert, Christina Milian, Tim Curry, Ryan McCartan, Reeve Carney, Staz Nair, Annaleigh Ashford and Ben Vereen.